Our Thanks and Best Wishes for the New Year


We would like to thank all of you for being part of our wonderful 15th Anniversary Holiday Tour. This was a milestone year for the band and we are grateful that you chose to share it with us. We would also like to extend our best wishes to you and your loved ones for the new year. We look forward to seeing all of you again in November 2017! Until then, please keep checking back as we have a lot of photos and videos to share with you from this past season. 

With our gratitude, 
Nelson Berger, Cierra Cellerari, Eric Davitt, Darren Fernandes, Frank Gruden, Christopher Iorio, Joey James, Richie Kossuth, Lenny Kucinski, Ekat Pereyra, Lou Pereyra, Kevin Reilly, Jason Santos, Mike Skatuler, Gene Smith, Shannon Tiboni, Jill Trapane, Michaelina Trapane, Charisa Yahraes, Dirk Yahraes and Joe Zasada